Our Latest Reviews

1. I never have to worry or give much thought to whether or not they will be on time and take care of the problem.

Created: Jul 23 2018 - Brian S. -
5 Star Review

This is a letter of recommendation for Xtreme Heating and Air Conditioning Company. I have been using Xtreme for my HVAC needs for 3 years. They have been great to work with. They are one of my best vendors. I never have to worry or give much thought to whether or not they will be on time and take care of the problem. I have the owner's number and when I need an answer to a problem that can be fixed in house he is quick to give technical support over the phone. With that said, I feel very lucky to have a relationship with Xtreme.


2. Xtreme Heating & Air Exceeded Our Expectations

Created: Nov 18 2015 - Geri Fox -
5 Star Review

We were a little shocked when we first discovered the need to replace our over 30-year old AC system. However, Mark explained in detail what we needed and why we needed it. From there, his installers did exactly what Mark said they would. As the very professional installers went through the two day task of replacing our old unit, we saw what 30 years would do to a heating & air conditioning system. When the installation was complete, we experienced an immediate and drastic improvement in our climate control. Three days after the installation was complete, Mark came by and checked the work, and explained the future maintenance to us. Xtreme Heating and Air exceeded our expectations in the installation process, the savings on our utility bill from having a more energy-efficient system and the improvement in climate control our new HVAC system made! Many thanks to Mark Born & his friendly and competent staff!


3. Look no further than Xtreme Heating & Air Conditioning

Created: Nov 29 2016 - John & Alice -
5 Star Review

To any potential customer planning on installing a air conditioner or heating system in your home. Look no further than “Xtreme Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.” Located in Temecula, CA. (951) 698-3600. We had a brand new system installed on 7-20-11 at a cost no one could match or come close to. The installers were very professional, courteous, and did a clean job. Our system is working better than I ever expected. Give them a call. You will not be sorry.


4. We Want To Thank Mark And Your Installation Team On An Extremely Pleasant Experience

Created: Aug 23 2016 - Dan & Barbara -
5 Star Review

The care they took in installing our system including the zoning was outstanding and the system works wonderfully. We look forward to working with your company in the future maintaining our system in the same way. You are welcome to have others contact us so we can again express our total satisfaction.


5. In Love With Our New AC

Created: Mar 11 2017 - Mike K -
5 Star Review

I wanted to let you know how happy I am with the new air conditioner you installed. Your installation team did a great job and cleaned up every day. The new unit works so much better than the old since you made some changes. In these days of disappointment with many services, your company went above and beyond expectations in updating our air conditioner system. Since our neighbor referred us to you it looks like you have two very satisfied customers in Grand Terrace. Thanks again for doing a wonderful job.


6. Happy With Heating and Cooling System!

Created: Jul 17 2016 - Paul G -
5 Star Review

Amanda, I'm very pleased with my new heating and cooling system. Ron, Mark and Travis were great throughout the installation project. It was obvious that they are skilled in their trade. You are lucky to work for such a superb company. I am glad I chose to go with Xtreme Heating and Air Conditioning.


7. I Just Wanted To Say Thank You

Created: Jun 12 2017 - Nicole -
5 Star Review

I just wanted to thank you all for the great job you did on the Suite in Murrieta. I know that the job got very demanding at the end but I really appreciate you guys coming out on such short notice to finish things up. Mark, you have a great team working for you and you all are a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with you in the future! Again, thank you for the great job!!


8. Thank You Xtreme!

Created: Jul 13 2016 - Steffi and Mike Korte -
5 Star Review

Hello! Ryan came out this morning to work on our mini-split unit that had not been operating efficiently. We wanted to let you know that we were very impressed with him. He was very courteous, quick and had our unit up and running fast. We will recommend your service and Ryan. Thanks a lot.

Give Us Your Feedback

Feedback

Your Opinion is important to us, please take the time to give us a little feedback, good or bad any feedback is good, we strive to provide the best possible service!